Testimonials

April 14, 2018

Update to review left in 2014: We hired Ryan again for our new house and we are thrilled again! We had honey oak high gloss floors that were very dated. He finished them in a beautiful espresso matte finish and changed the whole look of our home. They are much more modern and absolutely beautiful. So whether you have 115 year old original oak floors or 1990s dated oak floors I recommend Welborn Floors.

~Kristin McClure
March 17, 2018

Sorry I waited so long to have my floors refinished. This was pretty painless and the finished product looks fantastic. Ryan and his crew went out of their way to make sure I was a happy customer. Well done and thank you!

~Pam Baxter

 

February 18, 2018

I am floored (see what I did there) at the results. Seriously. Amazing job guys! Work was started on a Tuesday morning and I was standing Thursday night on floors that at one point I thought they snuck in brand new flooring to trick me. I proudly support local small business and quality customer service. No reason not to use Welborn Floors. You can’t argue with proven results!

~Mark Johnson

 

February 12, 2018

I contacted Ryan at Welborn Floors after coming highly recommended by several friends. First I want to say how reasonable the cost was to have our floors refinished. I was expecting a high price tag, but was pleasantly surprised.

Ryan and Jeremy did a beautiful job on our floors. They were so professional and very conscientious about their work. Aside from the inconvenience of having your house in disarray and managing our dog for a few days since he couldn’t walk on the floors it really was an easy process. Great to work with!

I would highly recommend Ryan and his crew!

~Dawn Stevens

 

January 27, 2018

Ryan and his team came very highly recommended by a local carpenter and our realtor. Now, we only wish we had known about him sooner so they could have done the floors on our first house! At our new house, they saved our 100-year old floors and did a tremendous job. It is evident that Ryan takes great pride in his work, which translated into my husband and me, as we take even greater pride in our floors after they restored them to former glory. It was such a great experience that the guys working had a great attitude, were very respectful, and fulfilled every promise. They even helped to set up the rooms so we could still live our lives while they worked. Would not recommend anyone else! Looking forward to bringing them back in the Spring for more work to refinish some beautiful old interior doors!

~Kira Hamann

 

January 30, 2018

It was so special to receive a handwritten note with a review from Diane in the mail!

“My husband and I are very pleased with the work Ryan and Dakota did on our parquet floor and kitchen cabinets. The end result exceeded our expectations. Ryan provided prompt, courteous, friendly, professional service, and was a pleasure to work with. He treated our home as if it were his own, and I recommend him highly.”

~Diane

 

January 26, 2018

Welborn floors recently refinished about 1800 SF of oak flooring throughout our house. We could not have been more pleased with the entire process. The quote was quick, transparent, and accurate. The work was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The crew was conscientious and flexible to work with us to ensure the final product was exactly what we wanted.

I laughed when they said “no mess”, but was pleasantly surprised when that was exactly what we received. I have refinished floors myself and don’t plan to do it ever again. These guys have the best equipment and the experience to make this huge inconvenience as painless as possible. They come highly recommended from me!
~Steven Sauder

May 11, 2015
Ryan & Dakota did such an amazing job with our floors! We couldn’t have asked for better results! The quality is amazing, and they were so quick with getting the job done. I recommend Welborn Inc. Floor Refinishing to anyone looking to have their floors well cared for! Thank you guys so much!

~Meghan Roath

 

May 11, 2015
Ryan is a stand up guy. A man with phenomenal personal values and integrity. Trustworthy, dedicated and ambitious. He has a competitive nature with a tendency to strive for perfection. I have no doubt his own expectations will meet and most likely exceed your own. He is the ideal owner for a business that provides a service such as this. You will only benefit by trusting him with your floors. He will make it right.

~Christopher Lamonte

 

May 11, 2015
They have done a great job on my investment properties. Would highly recommend.
~John Zaiser

 

April 17, 2015
Ryan and Dakota did an absolutely outstanding job on my floors! They went above and beyond all of my hopes and expectations. I am extremely happy with how professional they were and with the job that they did! They had to sand my floors because there were some deep scratch marks from my dog that I didn’t think they could get out…but they did! They left my house 100% dust free and clean. These guys are world class and top notch!! If I could give more stars I would!! Very happy customer! I will definitely recommend these guys to everyone I know that has wood floors. Simply Amazing!

~JJ Goeken

 

April 8, 2015

We are so pleased with their work! Ryan and Dakota did a fabulous job, and it looks like we have a brand new floor! Very friendly and professional to work with, too. Thanks!!
~Jenny Snyder

 

April 1, 2015

Ryan and Dakota are amazing. Our floors had multiple coats of ill prepped polyurethane that was yellowed and flaking off. There were gouges and scratches that looked non repairable. The floors are brand new now, just like Ryan promised. There are not enough superlatives to describe the craftsmanship that went into refurbishing our floors, nor to describe our pleasure.
~Ed Horn

 

 January 12, 2015
What a great job they did restoring our 60 year old oak floors! These are the people to have if you need this done. They are great to work with and they know what they’re doing. Thanks so much for your help!
~Bob Barnard

 

October 16, 2014
Our floors look amazing! They were a complete mess when we moved it. I had no idea they could look so good! Ryan and Dakota worked hard, were professional, and finished earlier than expected. There really is no sand dust in our home. Highly recommend Welborn Floors
~Kristin McClure

It's time to schedule a free estimate. You've got nothing to lose!